THE B-HOLDER- invented by Chelsea Radcliffe This soft foamy design fits gently but securely over the babies belly and holds the bottle up(less bubbles, less burping) so you the busy mommy who has tons of things to do before hubby gets home plus feed the kids a chance to do just that so the busy mom get’s dinner ready while baby feeds. She can make dinner for the rest of the family, especially the mom who has twins, triplets and possibly even quadruplets. Now we recommend that you take the B-Holder off when you do have time so you still have some bonding time with your baby. Life is busy but we have to stop and smell the flowers sometimes. I invented the B-Holder when my little baby needed to be fed and I had to work. I had to do hair while my baby fed because I had to pay the bills. It worked wonders and made my life so much easier. I knew the B-Holder needed to be invented for all the busy moms out there.

Leave a Reply

